Grievance Redressal Committee

Home / Student Life / Committee / Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee

SEF’S PIAT Institute Code –0574

Grievance Redressal Committee

Dr. Sanjay B Chordiya

Founder, President , Chairman

Chairman of the committee

020-67901300
support@suryadatta.edu.in

Mr. Ajit D Shinde

Principal

Sectratary of the committee

9850811996
ajit.shinde@suryadatta.edu.in

Mrs. Pallavi Purandare

Course co-coordinator

Member, Managememt representative

9881679817
pallavi.purandare@suryadatta.edu.in

Mr. Aniket Naikare

Lecturer

Member ,Faculty representative

9673001910
aniket.naikare@suryadatta.edu.in

Mr. Amith Jagdale

Lecturer

Member ,Teaching staff representative

8149125406
amith.jagdale@suryadatta.edu.in

Mrs. Rutuja Mane

Lecturer

Member , staff representative

9011141217
rutuja.mane@suryadatta.edu.in

Mr. Sanjeev Gargatte

Visiting Faculty

Member ,visiting staff representative

9822317374
sanjeev.gargatte@suryadatta.edu.in

Mrs. Charusheela Salunke

Admin Head

Member, Non teaching representative

9158596349
charusheela.salunke@suryadatta.edu.in

Ms. Shah Shruti

Student Representative

Student representative- 1 st yr

9483700121
shah.shrushti@gmail.com

Mr. Shreyas Wagh

Student Representative

Student representative- 2 nd yr

8308496009
shreyas.wagh@gmail.com


Apply
Online

Quick
Enquiry